Contact Us

Jeff Hill

Jeff Hill

President - Manager

Office: (405) 324-1100
Cell: (815) 693-9774
Fax: (405) 324-7741
E-Mail: jeff@spikeenterprise.com

Lee-Ann Hill

Debbie Spicer

Vice President - Safety Manager

Office: (405) 324-1100
Cell: (815) 423-9807
Fax: (405) 324-7741
E-Mail: leeann@spikeenterprise.com

David Allen

David Allen

Project Manager

Office: (405) 324-1100
Cell: (815) 679-8037
Fax: (405) 324-7741
E-Mail: david@spikeenterprise.com

Aaron Rearden

Aaron Rearden

Project Manager

Office: (405) 324-1100
Cell: (815) 405-3889
Fax: (405) 324-7741
E-Mail: aaron@spikeenterprise.com

Larry Rearden

Aaron Rearden

Project Manager

Office: (405) 324-1100
Cell: (815) 482-6655
Fax: (405) 324-7741
E-Mail: larry@spikeenterprise.com

Robert Weathersby

Robert Weathersby

Supervisor

Office: (405) 324-1100
Cell: (815) 693-0743
Fax: (405) 324-7741
E-Mail: robert@spikeenterprise.com

Aimee Pebsworth

Lee-Ann Hill

Assistant

Office: (405) 324-1100
Fax: (405) 324-7741
E-Mail: aimee@spikeenterprise.com